We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

MACK'S MOTOR SALES
2901 N Cicero Ave
Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 283-2200

Testimonials

Alvin Johns
7 reviews
4 months ago-
***** 5 Stars

 

I just recently purchased a 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee from them. It was in excellent condition, drives well, and Fred even did in-house financing for me despite my credit issues. Sandi and Stella were the best.... none judgmental. They helped me through the process with ease and even gave great after sale customer service. I will be back and will refer friends. Good job Mack’s Auto!!!

 

 

 

 

Jairo Muñoz
1 review
a month ago
***** 5 Stars

 

They're the best!!! They help me to find a good car with a low price

 

 

 

Response from the ownera month ago

 

Jairo,

I appreciate your business and your referral and wonderful family.

Thank you, Fred

 

 

 

David Villalon
a month ago
***** 5 Stars

 

macks motor crew makes me feel very comfortable .

Response from the ownera month ago

 

David,

It is my pleasure doing business with you.

Thank you, Fred

 

 

 

MARTHA SERRANO
9 months ago
***** 5 Stars

 

MACK'S MOTORS SALE I HAVE A NISSAN ARMADA FROM THIS PLACE SO FAR CAR IS BEING GOOD AND IS A USED CAR I KNOW IF I PURCHASE A USED CAR I HAVE TO CHECK IT WITH MY MECHANIC EVERY 6 MONTHS. FRED, ESTELA,CARLOS,FELIX AND THEIR EMPLOYEES ARE GREAT

 

 

 

Estela Villalobos
6 months ago
***** 5 Stars

 

My Husband Bought A Truck Here And After 3 Years The Truck Is Still Running Great

 

 

 

 

 

ALDO CERVANTES
Local Guide · 9 reviews · 10 photos
4 months ago

Good costumer service by Estela and Fred

 

 

 

 

Kathy England
9 months ago
*****5 Stars

 

Bought a car there once. Been awhile, but it was a good experience.

 

 

 

 

 

Sandi Villalobos
***** 5 Stars
2 years ago

 

Bought a 2000 Neon Plymouth very reliable, great gas mileage and VERY cheap! Fred was very helpful, even after I purchased the car without warranty. Really appreciated the great service and comfortable environment full of friendly people. Highly recommend them!

 

 

 

Response from the owner2 years ago

 

Sandi, I want to personally thank you for your purchase and for your honest review. Thank you, Fred.

 

 

 

 

 

Phillip Weaver
***** 5 Stars
2 years ago

 

I went to mack motors with my fiance and was looking to finance a car but ended up not being approved for a loan,Fred talked to us for like 2 hrs that night, Fred is one hell of a guy very respectable the facility might not seem to be the greatest but what mom and pop store really is. One thing i can say is it feels like family when u go in. like i said we did not get a car but if i could have i would have bought from Mack Motors. Best of luck and god bless Fred

 

 

 

 

 

Eddy Garcia
***** 5 Stars

 

If you thinking about buying a car this is the best place to go let me tell you about my experience and I go to be πŸ’― honest which Y'all If you want to go to a place where every time you go there it makes you feel like you are in family this is the place is well they always keep everything really honest with you that will help you out with anything do you have any questions they well help there are always really polite you always walk out of there with a smile I lease I do and Dale will always try to give her the best deal get a pro even if you're a first-time disses was my first time as well and I thought I was not going to get approved and he really help me out and I got approved and I love my car so much that I am thinking to go on a second one and I will not switch does dealer Fred and Estella thank you very much for helping me to get my carπŸš™πŸšπŸ˜

 

1

 

Response from the ownera year ago

 

Eddy, we truly appreciate the time you took out of your day to leave us a review! thank you

 

 

 

Shawnee White
***** 5 Stars

 

They sold me a car and yes it was a problem with it but fred fix's the problem his a men of his word.... Thanks fred...😘😘

 

Response from the owner a year ago

 

Thank you for the great review Shawnee!